News

News

CUDDY GROUP SPONSOR BRANDED BUSES AHEAD OF UCL FINAL

Cuddy Group sponsored 43 branded buses across the city of Cardiff throughout the Uefa Champions League Final weekend between two of the biggest names in European football, Real Madrid and Juventus.

Wednesday 28th June 2017

READ MORE

CUDDY GROUP TO SPONSOR CONSTRUCTION EXCELLENCE AWARDS 2017

Cuddy Group are delighted to be involved in the Construction Excellence Awards 2017 as sponsor of the Innovation award.

Tuesday 27th June 2017

READ MORE

CUDDY GROUP SUPPORT KIER CONSTRUCTION IN 2020 CHALLENGE

Cuddy Group have agreed to support the 2020 challenge on behalf of Kier Construction.

Monday 26th June 2017

READ MORE

ENERGY RELIEF PROVIDE SUPPORT TO VELINDRE CAUSE

Cuddy Group are delighted to announce that Energy Relief have agreed to support our years partnership with Velindre.

Sunday 25th June 2017

READ MORE

COWBRIDGE RFC YOUTH SHINE IN CARDIFF & VALE CUP

Cuddy Group would like to congratulate Cowbridge RFC Youth on their victory over Rumney in the final of the Cardiff and Vale District youth cup on Wednesday 2nd May, 2017.

Saturday 24th June 2017

READ MORE

UWTSD SA1 WATERFRONT PROJECT SET FOR COMPLETION

Cuddy Group are close to completing the The University of Wales Trinity Saint David’s SA1 Waterfront project which will open in 2018 for students.

Friday 23rd June 2017

READ MORE

CUDDY GROUP TO SPONSOR INSIDER’S WALES PROPERTY AWARDS

The past 12 months have brought a marked acceleration in property and construction activity in Wales and as the sector grows stronger its focus turns to the Insider Property Awards to be held at the Holland House Hotel, Cardiff on Thursday 29 June.

Thursday 22nd June 2017

READ MORE

JAYNE ROSS THRIVES IN CUDDY HUNTER CHAMPIONSHIP AT RWHS 2017

It was glorious sunshine for the opening day of Royal Windsor Horse Show, as spectators were treated to an array of top equine sport and entertainment.

Wednesday 21st June 2017

READ MORE

CUDDY GROUP PARTICIPATE IN CARTEN100

On the Saturday 6th May 2017, four of our staff, Christian Jones, Bob Evans, Kevin Williams and Chris Richards successfully completed the Carten 2017, the event was a 107 mile cycle ride from Cardiff to Tenby.

Tuesday 20th June 2017

READ MORE

CUDDY GROUP ANNOUNCE FUNDRAISING PARTNERSHIP WITH VELINDRE

Cuddy Group is proud to announce a new fundraising partnership with Velindre, as their official Charity partner of the year for 2017/18.

Monday 19th June 2017

READ MORE